Salsa Bruxelles - Cours de Salsa Bruxelles

Salsa Lessons Brussels

  •  A structured approach
  • Methodical evolution
  • Emphasis on technical elements
  • 99.99% Quality guaranteed
  • 99.99% Guaranteed results
Start now
Subscribe

Salsa

€85/9h

Cha cha

€85/9h

Bachata

€85/9h

Merengue

€85/9h

Kizomba

€85/9h

Slow

€85/9h

2h /19€

Next Workshop 06/09/2020

Initiation to Salsa

Additional information will be communicated to you at a later date.

registration
Online registration
 All attendees should have a ticket.

Cet événement est terminé. Souscrivez à notre newsletter pour être informé de nos prochains événements.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Dancing

 

Experts agree that dancing salsa can burn up to 10 calories per minute. Salsa is one of the best ways to have fun while getting in shape.

 

Whether you've been dancing all your life or are new to the sport, it's a great way to bring fitness into your life without expecting you to actually work out.



    Beginners

    Intermediaries

    Advanced

    Very advanced

Weekly lessons

Salsa

19:30 – 21:00

105,60

/ 12h

  • Monday
  • Wednesday
  •  Thursday
  • Sunday[18:30-20:00]
Pay now

Cha cha cha

21:00 – 22:00

85

/ 9h

  • Monday
  • Wednesday
  •  Thursday
  • Sunday[20:00-21:00]
Pay now

Bachata

21:00 – 22:00

85

/ 9h

  • Monday
  • Wednesday
  •  Thursday
  • Sunday[20:00-21:00]
Pay now

Merengue

21:00 – 22:00

85

/ 9h

  • Monday
  • Wednesday
  •  Thursday
  • Sunday[20:00-21:00]
Pay now

Our salsa program includes the following levels

Beginners

No prerequisites necessary, whether you've already danced or not.

Pre-Intermediate

Have a good beginner's level aptitude.

Intermediates

Have attended our beginner and/or pre-intermediate courses.

Semi-advanced

to have taken our intermediate courses.


Advanced

have taken our intermediate course + advice from your instructor.

Very advanced

advanced + intructor notice


licenced

very advanced + test


Expert

licence + test


Master

expert + course instructor advice.


Some questions and answers
I've never danced before, can I take this class?

Of course . This program is tailor-made for people with no experience. Our highly qualified and trained instructors will guide you along the way to ensure that you enjoy the experience and learn well.

Am I a beginner or more?

You're a beginner if you have got never before taken salsa classes or attempted a handful of salsa classes. No other move encounter will qualify you for salsa, but you'll discover a few viewpoints of the lesson easier. A salsa beginner's normal concept is an excellent way of protecting the arrangement of the footwork. Many that are more than apprentices as a rule have more than two months of preparing (i.e. more than eight lessons). So we're sending you a direct here. We know everybody learns in an unexpected way.

WAT IS SALSA?


Salsa" is both a dance and a kind of music from Latin America. The current dance has existed for more than 50 years, but the origin of its constituent elements, or one could say the ingredients necessary for "Salsa", has been present for almost 500 years.


 

It can be said that the term "Salsa" today incorporates elements of all these Caribbean rhythms and musical styles. The music of salsa was composed in order to be able to dance to it. Salsa is considered to be the fastest growing dance form in the world. The dance is fun, vibrant, dynamic, energetic, uplifting, passionate ...


 

This form of dance can be learned by all age groups, as we offer different classes to learn both in group and private 1On1 classes and in private groups.

WAT IS BACHATA?

The bachata could be afashion of movestartingwithin the Dominican Republic. It is broadlymoved all over the world, but not within the same way. The nuts and bolts of the move are three steps with a Cuban hip development, taken after by a tap move which can incorporate a hip movement moreover on the 4th beat. In common, most of the dancer's developments are worn out the lower body up to the hips, and the upper body can be more or less moved. Later on, a more laterfashion, called "cutting edgefashion" or "sexyfashion", was created, likely from around 2005 onwards, based on the "conventional" fashion. The bases are the same as those of the conventional "Bachata" fashion, but with extracomponents of move and fashion, etc. This moveshape can be learned by all age bunches, from grown-ups to children, as we offer distinctive courses to memorize both in bunches and secretly.

WHY CHOOSE SALSA/CHA-CHA OVER OTHER EXERCISES?


The practice of dance aims to trigger precise movements and develop an awareness of every muscle in your body while always bringing you back to the centre. By making gentle but repeated efforts, dance will help you release stress and express your body's feelings in a flash.


 

It's the most complete workout there is, with the added benefit of being fun, graceful and stimulating both physically and mentally. At the same time, you will increase your flexibility, strengthen your muscles and acquire a natural balance that will support you in the stress of everyday life. In addition to training, you will also learn these beautiful dance forms that you can perform on a dance floor.

What style of Salsa do you teach?

In our salsa classes we educate the overwhelmingfashion in common, the "LA Fashion or On1 Fashion of Salsa". You may learn the nuts and bolts and history of salsa moving as well as how to move forward your procedure, timing and fashion. As you progress in your move, you mayfind that we instruct you how to consolidatecomponents of a few salsa styles (On-1 L.A. Fashion, Cuban Fashion, On-2 N.Y. Fashion) and other dance styles such as sounds. In a couple of months, you maycreate a move something that will permit you to extemporizeeffortlessly in clubs. You maymoreover learn the timing, cadence and composition of salsa music. We cater for all levels, from outrightapprentices to progressedartists.

WHAT IF I HAVE TWO LEFT FEET?

A part of individuals tell us they have two cleared out feet. Most of them are presentlyfulfilledartists and we like to remind them of what they said when they to begin withbegunmoving. We are pleased of our capacity to educate these moves.

WHAT SHOULD I WEAR ?

As with most dances, attention must be paid to comfort and freedom of movement. So come and wear CLOTHING in which you feel comfortable. The sky is the limit for women's choices!
 

When it comes to SHOES, wear everything that is comfortable for you and that allows you to move and turn. Dance shoes are therefore highly recommended, but are not mandatory if you don't have one. You can always decide to buy them after a few months of learning, but again, it's entirely up to you.

Are my basketball trainers good enough to dance?

Als absolute beginner worden sportschoenen niet aanbevolen, tenzij ze erg oud zijn en al het grootste deel van hun grip hebben verloren.

 

ARE YOU TALKING TO A CORPORATE CLIENTELE?

Yes, we do! We offer diversechoices for companies.

*Dance activity for company group building (incentive).

*Corporate move courses.

*Corporate even'ts move course.

I'M THINKING OF ORGANIZING AN EVENT WITH A TOUCH OF LATIN OR SOMETHING. CAN YOU HELP US?

Of course able to! We will liven up your uncommonoccasion with a fun package specially designed for you. We are ablegive you with move classes, DJs and entertainers. In truth, we are ablewatch out of all the generation and administration of your occasion.

WHAT ARE THE HEALTH BENEFITS?

Fortifies your continuance and resistance. Help you lose weight. Therapeuticinvestigate has demonstratedthat you just lose 450/500 calories by moving salsa and cha cha cha for at slightest one hour. Diminishes and decreases your push. Dischargestoxins through sweat. Increments your vitality level. *Increments your strength. *Increments your muscle tone and coordination.

Do I need a partner to dance with?

If you are just taking classes: No. In fact, it is very useful to learn how to dance with different partners: this applies to both the leader and the follower.

I come with a partner. Can we dance together during Salsa?

Yes, whether you dance together during the Salsa class or exchange partners (or a combination of both) is entirely up to you. Please let your teacher know that you wish to stay together. But you cannot stay together during a class and change partners during another class, you will have to choose.

I'm anxious to learn a new skill.

It's only natural. Even the best dancers started out like you do now. We teach in a very informal way and there is no pressure to make things go well. We'd rather you just have fun...

DO I HAVE TO REGISTER

Yes, our teachers wish to avoid handling money during the lessons and all those present must in principle have a ticket.

What is the age range involved?

Classes are for adults only and ages range from 20 to 60 years old.

How do I subscribe to your mailing list?

Simply subscribe to the free newsletter on our website or send us a message to desk@dynamodance.com.

How many lessons do I have to take before I can dance?

If you are a beginner, we advise you to start training for at least 12 hours.

{{{id-alt}}}
No regular time? Learn salsa in 1 day!
{{{id-alt}}}
Workshops

Periodic workshops are also organized.

Team Building

Team buildings are available for enterprises.

Private lessons

We also offer private lessons.

Our partners

Cours-de-Danse-Salsa-Bruxelles-Cha-cha-cha-Dynamodance.com-Salsaacademy-min
dynamodance.com-Atemta.com-Your-Fashion-Store-logo-transparent-1-1
Cours-de-Danse-Salsa-Bruxelles-Cha-cha-cha-Dynamodance.com-Ategora_01-min
Cours-de-Danse-Salsa-Bruxelles-Cha-cha-cha-Dynamodance.com-BELGA-TRAVEL-min
Cours-de-Danse-Salsa-Bruxelles-Cha-cha-cha-Dynamodance.com-Salsaacademy-min
Cours-de-Danse-Salsa-Bruxelles-Cha-cha-cha-Dynamodance.com-Salsaacademy-min
Cours-de-Danse-Salsa-Bruxelles-Cha-cha-cha-Dynamodance.com-Salsaacademy-min
Cours-de-Danse-Salsa-Bruxelles-Cha-cha-cha-Dynamodance.com-Salsaacademy-min
Cours-de-Danse-Salsa-Bruxelles-Cha-cha-cha-Dynamodance.com-Salsaacademy-min
Cours-de-Danse-Salsa-Bruxelles-Cha-cha-cha-Dynamodance.com-Salsaacademy-min
Cours-de-Danse-Salsa-Bruxelles-Cha-cha-cha-Dynamodance.com-Salsaacademy-min
Cours-de-Danse-Salsa-Bruxelles-Cha-cha-cha-Dynamodance.com-Salsaacademy-min

Testimonial

-
 -

Salsa Lessons Brussels.




Discovering dance is a great and enjoyable activity that can be spoiled at some point by the confusing and fragmented nature of the Latin dance mentoring service.


Many people made mistakes at the beginning, but fortunately, some of them continued and we can now share their experience with you.  Here are a few necessary tips to start a salsa class in Brussels :


Salsa dancing keeps you active and healthy. In one night you can burn 2000 calories ďen 7 hours, it works for the brain and develops your balance.


We offer one of the best salsa classes in Brussels and our teachers are outstanding dancers. Anyone can start with us and become a salsa dancer.


We all have different learning styles and salsa dancing is more technical (more than Ceroc for example).  If you are a beginner, and preferably in a progressive class structure, you will need an excellent instructor.


Many instructors will give you a fantastic new routine each week that has nothing to do with the previous week's routine, and therefore does not develop or improve basic skills.


Find a social dance class afterwards.  When you start, it's essential to improve each new salsa class on the dance floor, rather than in the classroom - the context is so varied.


You'll have your co-students to experiment.


Listen to salsa music!


I find it really helpful to get the music into your body.  In music, you don't dance to every tune - you discover that some songs make you want to dance more than others.  It's the same thing in Salsa.


Remember that salsa is a general description of various Latin rhythms.  Knowing the tunes also allows you to express yourself with "brilliances".


Have a good time - after all, it's all about having more fun.  Just keep practicing and participating at the level you're at if you find that you're frustrated by your lack of development.


In particular, salsa classes in Brussels for beginners should be a lot of fun, like when the directions are given, because dancing is fun.  Also, when beginners' salsa classes for beginners are focused on fun, as is the case in salsa classes, students can get the basics at a much faster price than in the case of a salsa class that introduces a gloomy environment.


You will soon find a "click" for you.  Here you will find our necessary basic tips for beginners in salsa.  If you want to know more about our Salsa courses in Brussels, register for our courses https://dynamodance.com/registration .  This is an important moment in your learning process and making the right choices at this stage will make the whole process much easier.


The best salsa courses in Belgium


Salsa is not just a dance, it's a way of life. It improves social skills and strengthens friendships and lifelong relationships. The salsa dance form is essentially a way of living a healthy, enjoyable, energetic and enthusiastic life. Salsa dance opens up a whole world of love in the style of Latin American dance.


The DYNAMODANCE dance company teaches salsa with total devotion and sincerity to make this art of spreading love through dance flourish. As a true promoter of true and authentic dance, we are available at all times. In the morning, afternoon, evening, on holidays and during all kinds of vacations. Our dance classes have taken place in the following cities


o Brussels


o Etterbeek


o Woluwe


o Jette


o Uccle


o Ixelles


o Nivelles


o Gembloux


o Namur


o Charleroi


o Liege


o Mons


Before we get into the salsa class speciality. It is absolutely necessary for beginners to know more about salsa. Salsa is an artistic way of expressing thoughts and emotions in a balanced way. It teaches us discipline in life and this is our motto. Every step of salsa is considered as a principle of life. Like the timing, the turns, the attitude, the body balance and above all the confidence in one's partner.


In our classes, our goal is to teach all forms of salsa in order to master the dance lover in this energetic and enjoyable dance. There are many different styles of salsa, such as the Afro-Latino style, the Cali style, also known as the Colombian style, the Casino or Cuban style, the Miami style, the New York style and finally the Los Angeles style.


Salsa is synonymous with harmony, balance, change and involvement both emotionally and physically. We cannot specify a hard and fast rule of dance. Dance is about mingling and presenting oneself, one's thoughts and emotions to the audience. The salsa dancer incorporates different techniques of dance style such as leg work, body movements, arm work, shimmies, pirouettes, rolls, isolation of the body, shoulder shimmies, etc.


Geographic areas also affect style development. It has a great influence on the dance as well as on the music. The characteristics that make the different styles of salsa unique are described below


o Foot patterns


o Calendar


o Basic Steps


o Turns and numbers


o Body movement


o The way partners hold each other


o Influences of dance


In our salsa classes, we focus specifically on the basic techniques and once the learner has mastered the basics of salsa, we have them learn different kinds of salsa. Salsa is not just about dancing with your partner. Salsa is not just about dancing with your partner. It is about getting involved and bringing the dance to life. And we can bring the dance to life by completely embracing this form.


Harmony is the key to salsa. Our classes are suitable for everyone, whether the person works day or night. If you work at night, you can take morning or afternoon classes. And if you work a day shift, you can attend the evening classes.


We are available seven days a week. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. This is for the convenience of dance seekers who enjoy learning, promoting and serving dance, especially salsa.  DYNAMODANCE COMPANY aims at mastering salsa and serving dance lovers by perfecting their skills.


There is no doubt that salsa is a dance of skills and techniques, but it also requires involvement and it is our first priority to give our learners a thorough insight into this wonderful art. Once you enter the DYNAMODANCE COMPANY, you are sure to have the best experience of your life and the best in Belgium.

signature

our creative team

Our team will be delighted to accompany you throughout your journey.

With method and devotion.

Franky D.


SC
Teresa Tom


TE
Ashton Binham


IN
Maria W.


TE
Karoline


IN
.
.
.
.
Registration form for the excursion. To fill in and send back to us by e-mail
1
Students Trained
1
Team Building
1
Master
1
Experience
Onze prestaties
00-
desk@dynamodance.com
We are Open 08.00am-10.00pm

FR

EN

DE

NL

Salsa Bruxelles - Cours de Salsa Bruxelles

Cours de Salsa Bruxelles

  • Approche structurée
  • Évolution méthodique
  • Mise en exergue d’éléments techniques
  • 99.99% Qualité garantie
  • 99.99% Résultat garanti
Débutez maintenant
Inscription

Salsa

€79/9h

Cha cha

€79/9h

Bachata

€79/9h

Merengue

€56/6h

Kizomba

€79/9h

Slow

€79/9h

ok
Special Lesson Private Classes
Salsa - Cha cha cha - bachata - merengue

Schedule your  selected lesson , choose your date and time.

Subscribe
Partner
Salsa - Cha cha cha - bachata - merengue

 Search partner and have fun.

Search

2H /19€

Prochain Atelier 03/01/2021
Initiation à la Salsa

Apprenez la salsa . Si vous ête debutant(e), ce cours pour vous. Aucun prérequis nécessaires.

inscription
Inscription en ligne
Toutes les personnes présentes devraient être munies d'un ticket.

Cet événement est terminé. Souscrivez à notre newsletter pour être informé de nos prochains événements.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Dancing

 

Les experts s’accordent à dire que la salsa dansante peut brûler jusqu’à 10 calories par minute. La salsa est l’un des meilleurs moyens de s’amuser tout en se mettant en forme.

 

Que vous dansiez toute votre vie ou que vous soyez novice en la matière, c’est un excellent moyen d’amener la forme dans votre vie sans prévoir que vous y travailliez vraiment.


  • Débutants
  • Intermédiaires
  • Avancés
  • Très avancé

Cours hebdomadaires

Salsa

98

/ 12h

  • Lundi
  • Mercredi
  • Dimanche
Payer maintenant

CHA-CHA-CHA

79

/ 9h

  • Lundi
  • Mercredi
  • Dimanche
Payer maintenant

Notre programme de salsa inclu les niveaux suivants

Débutants

Aucun prérequis necessaire, que vous ayez déjà danser ou pas.

Pré-intermédiaires

Avoir une bonne aptitude du niveau débutants.

Intermédiaires

Avoir suivie nos cours débutants et/ou pré-intermédiaires.

Semi-avancé

avoir suivie nos cours intermediaires.


Avancé

avoir suivies nos cours intermediaire + avis de votre instructeur.

Très avancé

avancés + avis intructeur


Licencié

très avancé + test


Expert

licentiate + test


Maître

expert + avis instructeur de cours.


Qelques questions réponses
Je n’ai jamais dansé auparavant, est-ce que je peux suivre ce cours ?

Oui, sans doute. Ce programme est fait sur mesure pour les personnes ayant pas d’experience. Nos instructeurs hautement qualifiés et formés vous guideront tout au long du parcours pour s’assurer que vous appréciez l’expérience et que vous apprenez bien.

Suis-je un(e) débutant(e) ou plus ?

Si vous n’avez jamais pris de cours de salsa auparavant, ou si vous avez essayé quelques cours de salsa, vous êtes un débutant. Aucune expertise dans une autre danse ne vous qualifie pour la salsa, bien que vous puissiez vous attendre à trouver certains aspects du cours plus faciles. Une excellente définition naturelle d’un débutant en salsa est que vous ne pouvez pas maintenir la séquence de jeu de pieds de façon constante. Les personnes qui ont un niveau plus que débutants dans la danse ont généralement plus de deux mois d’expérience (c’est-à-dire plus de huit leçons). Nous comprenons que chacun apprend différemment, c’est pourquoi nous vous donnons ici un guide.

QU'EST-CE QUE LA SALSA ?

La "Salsa" est à la fois une danse et un genre de musique d'Amérique latine. La danse actuelle existe depuis plus de 50 ans, mais l'origine de ses éléments constitutifs, ou on pourrait dire les ingrédients nécessaires à la "Salsa", est présente depuis près de 500 ans.

 

On peut dire que le terme "Salsa" aujourd'hui incorpore des éléments de tous ces rythmes et styles musicaux des Caraïbes. La musique de la salsa a été composée dans le but de pouvoir danser sur elle. La salsa est considérée comme la forme de danse qui se développe le plus rapidement dans le monde. La danse est amusante, vibrante, dynamique, énergique, édifiante, passionnée ...

 

Cette forme de danse peut être apprise par tous les groupes d'âge, car nous proposons différents cours pour apprendre à la fois en groupe et en cours particuliers 1On1 et en groupe privé.

QU'EST-CE QUE LA BACHATA ?

La bachata est un style de danse originaire de la République dominicaine. Elle est largement dansée dans le monde entier, mais pas de manière identique. Les bases de la danse sont trois pas avec un mouvement de hanche cubaine, suivi d'une claquette qui peut inclure un mouvement de hanche également sur le 4ème temps. En général, la plupart des mouvements du danseur se font dans le bas du corps jusqu'aux hanches, et le haut du corps peut être plus ou moins déplacé.

 

Plus tard, un style plus récent, appelé "style moderne" ou "style sensuel", a été développé, probablement à partir de 2005 environ, sur la base du style "traditionnel". Les bases sont les mêmes que celles du style traditionnel "Bachata", mais avec des éléments de danse et de style supplémentaires, etc.

 

Cette forme de danse peut être apprise par tous les groupes d'âge, des adultes aux enfants, car nous proposons différents cours pour apprendre à la fois en groupe et en privé.

POURQUOI CHOISIR LA SALSA/CHA-CHA PLUTÔT QUE D'AUTRES EXERCICES ?

La pratique de la danse vise à déclencher des mouvements précis et à développer une conscience de chaque muscle de votre corps tout en vous ramenant toujours au centre. En faisant des efforts doux mais répétés, la danse vous aidera à évacuer le stress et à exprimer les sentiments de votre corps en un clin d'œil.

 

C'est l'entraînement le plus complet qui soit, avec l'avantage supplémentaire d'être amusant, gracieux et stimulant physiquement et mentalement. En même temps, vous augmenterez votre flexibilité, renforcerez vos muscles et acquerrez un équilibre naturel qui vous soutiendra dans le stress de la vie quotidienne. En plus de l'entraînement, vous apprendrez également ces belles formes de danse que vous pourrez présenter sur une piste de danse.

Quel style de Salsa enseignez-vous ?

Dans nos cours de salsa, nous enseignons le style prédominant en général, le "LA Style ou On1 Style of Salsa". Vous apprendrez les bases et l'histoire de la danse salsa ainsi que la façon d'améliorer votre technique, votre timing et votre style. Au fur et à mesure que vous progresserez dans votre danse, vous découvrirez que nous vous apprenons à incorporer des éléments de plusieurs styles de salsa (Style On-1 L.A., Style Cubain, Style On-2 N.Y.) et d'autres styles de danse tels que les sons. En quelques mois, vous développerez une danse quelque chose qui vous permettra d'improviser facilement dans les boîtes de nuit. Vous apprendrez également le timing, le rythme et la composition de la musique salsa. Nous nous adressons à tous les niveaux, des débutants absolus aux danseurs de niveau avancé.

ET SI J'AI DEUX PIEDS GAUCHES ?

Beaucoup de gens nous disent qu'ils ont deux pieds gauches. La plupart d'entre eux sont maintenant des danseurs accomplis et nous aimons leur rappeler ce qu'ils disaient lorsqu'ils ont commencé à danser. Nous sommes fiers de notre capacité à enseigner ces danses.

QUE DOIS-JE PORTER DANS UN COURS ?

Comme pour la plupart des danses, l'attention doit être portée sur le confort et la liberté de mouvement. Venez donc porter des VÊTEMENTS dans lesquels vous vous sentez à l'aise. Le ciel est la limite des choix pour les femmes !

 

En ce qui concerne les CHAUSSURES, portez tout ce qui est confortable pour vous et qui vous permet de bouger et de tourner. Les chaussures de danse sont donc fortement recommandées, mais ne sont pas obligatoires si vous n'en avez pas. Vous pouvez toujours décider de les acheter après quelques mois d'apprentissage, mais là encore, cela dépend entièrement de vous.

Mes basket-trainer sont-ils assez bons pour danser ?

En tant que débutant absolu, les chaussures de sport ne sont pas recommandées, sauf si elles sont très vieilles et ont déjà perdu la plupart de leur adhérence.

 

VOUS VOUS ADRESSEZ À UNE CLIENTÈLE D'ENTREPRISES ?

Oui, nous le faisons ! Nous proposons différentes options pour les entreprises.

 

*Initiative de danse pour la constitution d'équipes d'entreprises (incentive).

 

*Cours de danse d'entreprise.

 

*Cours de danse even'ts d'entreprise.

JE PENSE À ORGANISER UN ÉVÉNEMENT AVEC UNE TOUCHE DE LATIN OU AUTRE. POUVEZ-VOUS NOUS AIDER ?

Bien sûr que nous le pouvons ! Nous pouvons animer votre événement spécial en vous proposant un forfait amusant spécialement conçu pour vous. Nous pouvons vous proposer des cours de danse, des DJ et des artistes. En fait, nous pouvons nous charger de toute la production et de la gestion de votre événement. Nous pouvons non seulement animer votre fête avec une touche latine, mais aussi avec d'autres genres.

QUELS SONT LES AVANTAGES POUR LA SANTÉ ?

Renforce votre endurance et votre résistance. Vous aide à perdre du poids. La recherche médicale a prouvé que l'on perd 450/500 calories en dansant la salsa et le cha cha cha pendant au moins une heure. Soulage et réduit votre stress. Libère des toxines par la transpiration. Augmente votre niveau d'énergie. *Augmente votre force. *Augmente votre tonus musculaire et votre coordination.

Ai-je besoin d'un partenaire pour danser ?

Si vous ne faites que suivre des cours : Non. En fait, c'est très utile pour apprendre à danser avec différents partenaires : cela s'applique pour le leader et le suiveur.

Je viens avec un partenaire. Pouvons-nous danser ensemble pendant la Salsa ?

Oui. Que vous dansiez ensemble pendant le cours de Salsa ou que vous échangiez vos partenaires (ou une combinaison des deux) dépend entièrement de vous. Veuillez faire savoir à votre professeur que vous souhaitez rester ensemble. Mais vous ne pouvez pas rester ensemble pendant un cours et changer de partenaire pendant un autre cours, vous devrez choisir.

suis nerveux à l'idée d'apprendre une nouvelle compétence

C'est normal. Même les meilleurs danseurs ont commencé comme vous le faites maintenant. Nous enseignons de manière très informelle et il n'y a aucune pression pour que les choses se passent bien. Nous préférons que vous vous amusiez simplement...

Dois-je réserver ?

Dois-je réserver ?

Oui, nos professeurs souhaitent éviter de manipuler l'argent pendant les cours et toutes les personnes présentes doivent en principe être munies d’un ticket.

Quelle est la tranche d'âge concernée ?

Les cours sont réservés aux adultes et les âges varient de 20 à 60 ans.

Comment puis-je m'inscrire sur votre liste de diffusion ?

Il suffit souscrire gratuitement à la newsletter sur notre site web ou de nous envoyer un message à desk@dynamodance.com 

Combien de leçons dois-je prendre avant de pouvoir danser ?

Si vous êtes un débutant, nous vous conseillons de commencer à vous entraîner pour au moins 12 heures de cours.

Pas de temps régulier? Apprenez la salsa en 1 jour !
Ateliers

Des ateliers périodiques sont également organisés.

Incentives

Des incentives sont disponibles pour des entreprises.

Cours particuliers

Nous offrons également des cours particuliers.

Nos partenaires

salsaacademy.org - 1j - logo gg
Cours-de-Danse-Salsa-Bruxelles-Cha-cha-cha-Dynamodance.com-Ategora_01-min
Cours-de-Danse-Salsa-Bruxelles-Cha-cha-cha-Dynamodance.com-BELGA-TRAVEL-min
Salsa.brussels recupxx
Cours-de-Danse-Salsa-Bruxelles-Cha-cha-cha-Dynamodance.com-Salsaacademy-min

Temoignage

-
 -

Cours de salsa  Bruxelles.



Découvrir la danse est une activité formidable et agréable qui peut être gâchée à un moment donné par la nature confuse et fragmentée du service de mentorat en danse latine.


Beaucoup ont fait des erreurs au début, mais heureusement, certains ont continué et nous pouvons maintenant vous faire part de leur expérience.  Voici quelques conseils nécessaires pour commencer un cours de salsa à Bruxelles :

Danser la salsa vous permet de rester actif et en bonne santé. En une nuit, vous pouvez brûler 2000 calories ďen 7 heures, cela fonctionne pour le cerveau et développe votre équilibre.

Nous proposons l’un des meilleurs cours de salsa à Bruxelles et nos professeurs sont des danseurs hors pair. Tout le monde peut commencer avec nous et devenir danseur de salsa.

Nous avons tous des styles d’apprentissage différents et la danse salsa est plus technique (plus que le Ceroc par exemple).  Si vous débutez, et de préférence dans une structure de cours progressive, vous aurez besoin d’un excellent instructeur.

De nombreux instructeurs vous donnent chaque semaine un nouvel enchaînement fantastique qui n’a rien à voir avec celui de la semaine précédente, et qui ne permet donc pas de développer ou d’améliorer les compétences de base.

Trouvez un cours de danse sociale par la suite.  Lorsque vous commencez, il est essentiel d’améliorer chaque nouveau cours de salsa sur la piste de danse, plutôt que dans la salle de classe – le contexte est tellement varié.

Vous aurez vos co-étudiants pour expérimenter.

Écoutez de la musique salsa ! 

Je trouve qu’il est vraiment utile de faire entrer la musique dans votre corps.  En musique, on ne danse pas sur tous les airs – on découvre que certaines chansons donnent plus envie de danser que d’autres.  C’est la même chose en Salsa.


N’oubliez pas que la salsa est une description générale de divers rythmes latins.  Connaître les airs vous permet également de vous exprimer par des « brillances ».

Passez un bon moment – après tout, il s’agit d’avoir plus de plaisir.  Continuez simplement à vous entraîner et à participer au niveau où vous êtes si vous découvrez que vous vous sentez frustré par votre manque de développement.

En particulier, les cours de salsa à Bruxelles pour les débutants doivent être très amusants, comme lorsque les indications sont données, car danser, c’est s’amuser.  En outre, lorsque les cours de salsa pour débutants sont axés sur le plaisir, comme c’est le cas lors des cours de salsa, les étudiants peuvent obtenir l’essentiel à un prix beaucoup plus rapide que dans le cas d’un cours de salsa qui introduit un environnement lugubre.

Vous trouverez bientôt un « clic » pour vous.  Vous y trouverez nos conseils de base nécessaires pour les débutants en matière de salsa.  Pour en savoir plus sur  nos  cours de Salsa Bruxelles, inscrivez-vous à nos cours https://dynamodance.com/registration  .  C’est un moment important de votre apprentissage et des choix judicieux à ce stade rendront l’ensemble du processus beaucoup plus simple.

Les meilleurs cours de salsa de Belgique

La salsa n’est pas seulement une danse, c’est un mode de vie. Elle permet d’améliorer les compétences sociales et de renforcer les amitiés et les relations de toute une vie. La forme de danse salsa est essentiellement un art de vivre une vie saine, agréable, énergique et enthousiaste. La danse salsa ouvre un monde complet d’amour dans le style de la danse latino-américaine.

La compagnie de danse DYNAMODANCE enseigne la salsa avec une totale dévotion et sincérité pour faire prospérer cet art de répandre l’amour par la danse. En tant que véritable promoteur de la danse véritable et authentique, nous sommes disponibles à tout moment. Le matin, l’après-midi, le soir, les jours fériés et pendant toutes sortes de vacances. Nos cours de danse ont eu lieu dans les villes suivantes

o Bruxelles

o Etterbeek

o Woluwe

o Jette

o Uccle

o Ixelles

o Nivelles

o Gembloux

o Namur

o Charleroi

o Liege

o Mons

Avant d’aborder la spécialité des cours de salsa. Il est tout à fait nécessaire pour les débutants d’en savoir plus sur la salsa. La salsa est une manière artistique d’exprimer sa pensée et ses émotions de manière équilibrée. Elle nous enseigne la discipline dans la vie et c’est notre devise. Chaque pas de salsa est considéré comme un principe de vie. Comme le timing, les virages, l’attitude, l’équilibre corporel et surtout la confiance en son partenaire.

Dans nos cours, notre objectif est d’enseigner toutes les formes de salsa pour maîtriser l’amoureux de la danse dans cette danse énergique et agréable. Il existe de nombreux styles de salsa différents, comme le style afro-latino, le style Cali, également appelé style colombien, le style casino ou cubain, le style de Miami, le style de New York et enfin le style de Los Angeles.


La salsa est synonyme d’harmonie, d’équilibre, de changement et d’implication tant émotionnelle que physique. Nous ne pouvons pas spécifier de règle stricte et rapide de la danse. La danse consiste à se mêler et à se présenter, ainsi que sa pensée et ses émotions, devant le public. Le danseur de salsa incorpore différentes techniques de style de danse comme le travail des jambes, les mouvements du corps, le travail des bras, les shimmies, les pirouettes, les roulades, l’isolation du corps, les shimmies des épaules, etc.

Les zones géographiques ont également une incidence sur le développement du style. Elle a une grande influence sur la danse ainsi que sur la musique. Les caractéristiques qui rendent les différents styles de salsa uniques sont décrites ci-dessous

o Motifs de pieds

o Calendrier

o Étapes de base

o Tours et chiffres

o Mouvement du corps

o La façon dont les partenaires se tiennent l’un l’autre

o Influences de la danse

Dans nos cours de salsa, nous nous concentrons spécifiquement sur les techniques de base et, une fois que l’apprenant maîtrise les bases de la salsa, nous lui faisons apprendre différents genres de salsa. La salsa ne consiste pas seulement à danser avec votre partenaire. La salsa ne se limite pas à la danse avec votre partenaire. Il s’agit de s’impliquer et de donner vie à la danse. Et nous pouvons donner vie à la danse en adoptant complètement cette forme. 

L’harmonie est la clé de la salsa. Nos cours conviennent à tous, que la personne travaille de jour ou de nuit. En cas de travail de nuit, vous pouvez suivre les cours du matin ou de l’après-midi. Et si vous travaillez en équipe de jour, vous pouvez assister aux cours du soir.

Nous sommes disponibles sept jours sur sept. Lundi, mardi, mercredi, jeudi, vendredi, samedi et dimanche. Ceci pour la commodité des chercheurs de danse qui aiment apprendre, promouvoir et servir la danse, en particulier la salsa.  DYNAMODANCE COMPANY vise la maîtrise de la salsa et sert les amoureux de la danse en perfectionnant leurs compétences. 

Il ne fait aucun doute que la salsa est une danse de compétences et de techniques, mais elle nécessite également une implication et c’est notre première priorité de donner à nos apprenants un aperçu approfondi de ce magnifique art. Une fois que vous entrez dans la DYNAMODANCE COMPANY, vous allez certainement vivre la meilleure expérience de votre vie ainsi que la meilleure en Belgique.

 
signature

our creative team

Notre équipe sera ravie de vous accompagner tout au long de votre parcours.

Avec méthode et dévotion.

Franky D.


SC
Teresa Tom


TE
Ashton Binham


IN
Maria W.


TE
Karoline


IN
.
.
.
.
Fiche d'inscription pour l'excursion. A remplir et à nous renvoyer par e-mail
1
Students Trained
1
Team Building
1
Master
1
Experience
Our Performance
00-
desk@dynamodance.com
Nous sommes ouverts de 8h00 à 22h00

FR

EN

DE

NL

NewsLetter
-